Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Stutzke

Matthew Stutzke

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stutzke
"Made the switch over the State Farm when Allstate decided to raise my rates by 70% because claims on used cars has increased, even though I have never made a claim in the 6 years I was with them. Kara and the crew took care of me and gave me fair rates at about what I was paying a month with Allstate before the increase with same coverage and deductible. If your insurance has raised your rates without reason, check out state farm."
Profile photo of Sampson Lawson

Sampson Lawson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sampson Lawson
"So helpful and absolutely amazing staff!! I completely recommend"
Profile photo of William Burgess

William Burgess

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Burgess
"Excellent help every time I go here"
Profile photo of Rick Holste

Rick Holste

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Holste
"Professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and experienced. Fair rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Kianna Culberson

Kianna Culberson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kianna Culberson
"Very kind and patient understanding willing to explain all my questions overall really good experience"
Profile photo of Jessica Jernigan

Jessica Jernigan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jernigan
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Keith Lilly

Keith Lilly

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lilly
"Excellent communication!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sparlin

Jennifer Sparlin

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sparlin
"It’s a lovely place and even though I didn’t go with them as a carrier it was good to get the information from them"
Profile photo of Oduah Osaro

Oduah Osaro

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oduah Osaro
"Helpful Effective Considerate. Goes the extra mile to be of service Highly appreciated"
Profile photo of Lori Sindt

Lori Sindt

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Sindt
"Always friendly and helpful! Looking out for our best interests! Thank you for taking good care of us!"
Profile photo of Calista Brewer

Calista Brewer

August 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Calista Brewer
"Went above & beyond to find me the best deals."
Profile photo of Dawnita Schaefer

Dawnita Schaefer

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawnita Schaefer
"Had a claim of a stolen vehicle & State Farm was amazing!! Anytime I have to call the office, service is great & everyone there is so friendly! Thanks for making everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Nastruz

Rebecca Nastruz

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Nastruz
"Sheena is a great agent and person come visit her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hannah Arnold

Hannah Arnold

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Arnold
"Very Easy to work with, and always very pleasant to talk to! 10/10 would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Pruett

Kayla Pruett

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Pruett
"The ladies there are amazing! Diana called me to double check a coverage that looked a little low. We were able to get it taken care right away. Very appreciative of the alert!"
Profile photo of Sheila

Sheila

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila
"Sheena was wonderful! She worked hard to get us the best rate possible!"
Profile photo of Clumsy_kiwi _smiles

Clumsy_kiwi _smiles

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clumsy_kiwi _smiles
"Sheena you are amazing 🤩"
Profile photo of Gaylon Pewe

Gaylon Pewe

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gaylon Pewe
"Very personable and friendly agents and staff. Easy to get quotes from and no pressure sales. Took the extra time to go over my homeowners policy to see if I was missing any cost savings. Recommend this office regularly. 👍"
Profile photo of Wendy Saddoris

Wendy Saddoris

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Saddoris
"Sheena was very knowledgeable & professional."
Profile photo of Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Parker
"The ladies were so nice and professional! They answered my questions and helped me with my claim. Effortless transaction! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kara Bush

Kara Bush

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Bush
"Kara Howe and team are amazing! They truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Thom Diedrich

Thom Diedrich

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Diedrich
"I have been with State Farm but recently switched to this agent and I have been receiving excellent service and response times. I also have been getting great advise on insurance items I may want to save money, by bundling getting discounts, and going over ideas and products to improve my coverage! I have been extremely pleased so far!!"
Profile photo of gina smith

gina smith

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gina smith
"Everything about my experience with them has been positive. Answered all my questions, has gotten back to me in a timely manner, and gave me better coverage at a lower rate than my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Jay Welford

Jay Welford

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Welford
"Best insurance business I’ve ever dealt with the employees are nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Dave Ludin

Dave Ludin

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ludin
"Sheena is great to work with, and was able to save us $$$ overall. Very satisfied and would recommend her to anyone shopping insurance!!!"