Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Burgess

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Burgess
"Excellent help every time I go here"

Rick Holste

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Holste
"Professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and experienced. Fair rates and great customer service."

Kianna Culberson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kianna Culberson
"Very kind and patient understanding willing to explain all my questions overall really good experience"

Jessica Jernigan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jernigan
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"

Keith Lilly

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lilly
"Excellent communication!"

Jennifer Sparlin

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sparlin
"It’s a lovely place and even though I didn’t go with them as a carrier it was good to get the information from them"

Oduah Osaro

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oduah Osaro
"Helpful Effective Considerate. Goes the extra mile to be of service Highly appreciated"

Lori Sindt

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Sindt
"Always friendly and helpful! Looking out for our best interests! Thank you for taking good care of us!"

Calista Brewer

August 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Calista Brewer
"Went above & beyond to find me the best deals."

Dawnita Schaefer

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawnita Schaefer
"Had a claim of a stolen vehicle & State Farm was amazing!! Anytime I have to call the office, service is great & everyone there is so friendly! Thanks for making everything so easy!"

Rebecca Nastruz

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Nastruz
"Sheena is a great agent and person come visit her for all your insurance needs."

Hannah Arnold

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Arnold
"Very Easy to work with, and always very pleasant to talk to! 10/10 would recommend!!!"

Kayla Pruett

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Pruett
"The ladies there are amazing! Diana called me to double check a coverage that looked a little low. We were able to get it taken care right away. Very appreciative of the alert!"

Sheila

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila
"Sheena was wonderful! She worked hard to get us the best rate possible!"

Clumsy_kiwi _smiles

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clumsy_kiwi _smiles
"Sheena you are amazing 🤩"

Gaylon Pewe

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gaylon Pewe
"Very personable and friendly agents and staff. Easy to get quotes from and no pressure sales. Took the extra time to go over my homeowners policy to see if I was missing any cost savings. Recommend this office regularly. 👍"

Wendy Saddoris

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Saddoris
"Sheena was very knowledgeable & professional."

Catherine Parker

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Parker
"The ladies were so nice and professional! They answered my questions and helped me with my claim. Effortless transaction! Highly recommend!"

Kara Bush

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Bush
"Kara Howe and team are amazing! They truly care about their customers!"

Thom Diedrich

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Diedrich
"I have been with State Farm but recently switched to this agent and I have been receiving excellent service and response times. I also have been getting great advise on insurance items I may want to save money, by bundling getting discounts, and going over ideas and products to improve my coverage! I have been extremely pleased so far!!"

gina smith

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gina smith
"Everything about my experience with them has been positive. Answered all my questions, has gotten back to me in a timely manner, and gave me better coverage at a lower rate than my previous insurance company."

Jay Welford

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Welford
"Best insurance business I’ve ever dealt with the employees are nice and friendly"

Dave Ludin

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ludin
"Sheena is great to work with, and was able to save us $$$ overall. Very satisfied and would recommend her to anyone shopping insurance!!!"

Amy Stage

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stage
"Any time I have a question or need anything Kara and Sheena are on it. I appreciate the cheery attitude they show."

Anne Gorden

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Gorden
"Kara and her staff provide courteous, professional service. Phone calls are answered by knowledgeable representatives who, in my experience, have been exceptionally helpful."